Reviews

Andrea Jackson
2021-02-16
The owner was VERY nice and helpful. Gave me a GREAT quote. Excellent customer service!
Missy Smith
2020-11-29
Would recommend anyone to use Sparky's. Great prices and very professional.
Bryan Brothers
2020-11-23
-
Jennifer Longacre
2020-11-22
My Husband and I have been blessed to work with Fred ( Sparky's Services) 2x and both times he has been amazing, professional and very reliable. He knows how to get the job done. Ive also gotten to know him personally since working with him and i can fully respect his passion to do good, helping, protecting, supporting his community by any means possible. I highly recommend Fred- Sparky Services !!!
Jeff Swales
2020-11-21
They left the jobsite and my yard looked better than when they showed up. 👍🏻 Thanks, guys.
Christopher Elias
2020-11-18
-
Susanne Recos
2020-11-17
Thank you so much for the quick and amazing job you did making my "jungle" into a beautiful garden of lilac bushes. I am so impressed by your professional attitude, reasonable rates and the fantastic clean up job afterwards. Thank you! I shall be calling you again for the next project!
Racheal St. Jean
2020-11-17
-
John Labelle
2020-11-15
-
Matilda Mcdoodle
2020-11-14
The young man arrived on the job when they said there were going to. They gave me an excellent estimate and they stuck with the price and while they were there they did a little extra trimming and cleaned up the job as if they weren't even there! I would highly recommend them for all your tree work needs.
John Lacus
2020-11-10
-
James Duda
2020-11-09
A++++ great service
Christopher Ryan
2020-11-08
Awesome hard working owner. I use his services all of the time. Please ignore the hateful reviews. The owner recently delivered 4 party sized pizzas and paid out of pocket to support the embattled Northampton, Mass Police Department for providing order at a peaceful protest. When some people heard about that they targeted his business. Don't believe the negative reviews.
Samuel Dean
2020-11-05
Great guy. Great business ethic. Hire without hesitation.
David Lane
2020-11-03
I would like to take a moment to recognize a very professional, prompt, courteous, and upstanding business. In one of the recent wind storms, I had a massive Pine tree fall in my yard. This was prohibiting me from getting access to my own equipment in a partial of my property. I am a General Contractor. I was in a predicament where, if I couldn’t get my trailers out, I couldn’t do my job. I reached out to a friend and asked for a suggestion of who I could call. Without hesitation, she came right out and said “Fred is your guy”. I immediately called Sparkys Services. As a very busy contractor myself, I have to admit I was instantly impressed when I was speaking directly to Fred himself. He asked me for some details of the tree and the location of it on my property. He asked me questions I hadn’t even thought of (this is not what I do for a living). He was at my house within two hours. Fred came alone. I have to admit that had me concerned, as this was a massive tree. Not only did he come with every piece of necessary equipment to do the job, he was done in three hours and had me on my way to work. Fred was very thorough in his description of the work he was going to perform, the price he was going to do it for, and how long it would take him. I’ve been in business for 13 years myself and never had someone I could confidently refer for tree work. Fred is my guy now. Thank you Fred. Keep up the GREAT work. Oh and the rumor I’m hearing about you donating to our local frontline heroes...please count me in on the next one!!!
Fred Lowenthal
2020-04-17
-
Pamela R.
2020-03-01
They responded quickly,were professional and handle the job with professional effectiveness. I highly reccomend their services
Michael M.
2020-02-11
I called to ask about removing a sofa and a few hours later it was gone. Can't really argue with the timing on that!
Patrick H.
2020-01-27
Everything went very well.
Richard H.
2020-01-02
Sparkys contacted us the same day we investigated possible tree removers on line, and came and removed 3 trees the same day. Courteous and friendly. The workers picked up all fallen branches. I recommend Sparkys to my friends.
Emily P.
2019-12-31
Fred was fast, efficient, and gave a very honest price. I would recommend him for any needs.
Jennifer B.
2019-12-28
Sparky's customer service was refreshing. The kind of service you dont see any more. they were wonderful. extremely nice friendly and fast. not to mention they were able to get us scheduled in days.
Shannon R.
2019-12-26
Very quick response!! Very professional & helpful!
Linda L.
2019-12-21
They arrived before the designated time & finished sooner than expected.
John Leshure Jr.
2019-12-21
Fast reliable service. Fair price friendly and pleasant crew. Highly recommend!
Daniel E.
2019-02-25
Wow, amazing service. Fred and his crew showed up on time, quoted me a price and stuck to their word. Professional, on time, and got the job done fast.